Wednesday, May 5, 2010

From A to Z

Taken from my dear Diana :)

a – age: 20 :)

b – bed size: umm...normal...small...not sure :P

c – chore you hate: washing the dishes, cause I don't like getting my hands wet :))

d – dog’s name: I don't have a pet :(

e – essential start your day item: Coffee & food

f – favorite color: not necessarily my all time favourite but I could say - blue (and purple)

g – gold or silver or platinum: Silver

h – height: 1.75 cm

i – interesting fact about yourself: hmm...I sing :) I always wanted to become a singer

j – jewelry you wear every day: Rings

k – kids: not yet...

l – living arrangements: ...I want to move to Holland and live in a house (not in an apartment anymore)

m – mom’s name: Victoria (I loooove her name)

n – nickname: Ral, Ralux, Suri, Sister, Otilia :))) - in highschool, and Tye (Silvy knows :P)

o – overnight hospital stay other than birth: 1 week for investigations when I was 14 or something like that

p – pet peeve: people eating noisily/with their mouth open, people talking when I'm sleeping, stupidity

q – quote: "You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough."

r – right or left handed: Right

s – siblings: 1 AWESOME sister <3

t – time you wake up: 6-7 AM...

u – underwear: couldn't live without it

v – vegetable you dislike: onion

w – ways you run late: I am never late! (for school)...otherwise it happens only sometimes when I go out and I can't find what I need or I remember something I should've done in the last moment

x – x-rays you’ve had: spine, knees, pelvis

y – yummy food you make: Spaghetti Carbonara :)

z – zoo favorite: swans & bear cubs

No comments:

Post a Comment